Website Manager

News Detail


Sep, 2021

Board of Director Nominees 21/22

Sunday, September 12th, 2021, elections for Board of Directors will be held at the Board room 4pm-6pm.  Your nominees are as follows:

Jessica Mentzer, Angie Weagley, Nicole Sanders, Wayne Kelley, Allison Marrow, Dennis Ebaugh, Derek Jordan, Valerie Ringenary, Roy Monn, Cassandra Ward, Chris Lengyel, Kayla Kayhoe, Robin Adkins, Donnie Travis

Local Sponsors

Pen Mar Little League

14854 Buchanan Trail East, PO Box 60
Blue Ridge Summit, Pennsylvania 17214

Phone: 240-405-0023

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Pen Mar Youth League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login